DJ Neptune Greatness 2.0 DOWNLOAD ALBUM ZIP

DJ Neptune drops a brand new album titled “Greatness 2.0” and is provided on this site for premium and fast download. Feel free to hit the download button below to stream and download this album for free. Also feel free to check out other amazing contents on this site.

DJ Neptune – Greatness 2.0 Album Tracklist: 👇

1. Rise Up Ft. Laycon, Waje, Ladipoe & Kabusa Choir

2. Do and Undo Ft. Mr Eazi

3. Cupid Ft. Blaqbonez & Cheque

4. For You Ft. Rema

5. Gaza Ft. Patoranking

6. Ololufe Ft. Simi & Peruzzi

7. Hustle Ft. Focalistic

8. Love Potion Ft. Adekunle Gold

9. Abeg Ft. Omah Lay & Joeboy

10. Only Fan Ft. Lojay & Zlatan

11. On God Ft. Bella Shmurda

12. Cash Ft. Kofi Jamar & Jeriq

13. Recipe Ft. Phyno

14. Shitto Ft. Stonebwoy, Yemi Alade & One Acen

15. My Woman Ft. Harmonize & Anjella

16. Nobody Ft. Joeboy & Mr Eazi

Download DJ Neptune – Greatness 2.0 Album Below: 👇 


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *